Emac Money – Trapulus 1.1

Trapulus 1.1


Emac Money is back to feed the streets with his sophomore mixtape TRAPULUS 1.1 that absolutely bangs from front to back. The new mixtape features some of the hottest names in music, including Tyga, 2EZ, and more. Production is handled by a slew of producers that includes Lanko Beats, Kountdown, Saru Beatz, and more. Check out the tracklist and brand new mixtape down below and let us know what you think.

  • 1.Emac Money – The Cartel (Prod by Lanko Beats)
  • 2.Emac Money – The Come Up (Prod by Kountdown)
  • 3.Emac Money – Get It (Prod by Saru Beatz)
  • 4.Emac Money – Lego Land (Prod Saru Beatz)
  • 5.Emac Money – Booty Talk Ft. Tyga (Prod. by The Djay Cas)
  • 6.Emac Money Feat. Germaine Martel – Body (Prod by Germaine Martel)
  • 7.Emac Money – Where You At Doe (Prod by Saru Beatz)
  • 8.Emac Money – Cold Day (Prod by Jay K)
  • 9.Emac Money Feat 2EZ – Fishin’
  • 10.Emac Money – Ask Anybody (Prod by Big E Beatz Lanko Beats)
  • 11.Emac Money Feat. Wankaego – Blowing Money (Prod by Superstar O)
  • 12.Emac Money – Going Down (Prod by Yung Sam)
  • 13.Emac Money – Ratz (Prod By Saru Beatz)
  • 14.Emac Money – Believe (Prod by Lexii Banks)
  • 15.Emac Money – All I See (Prod by Saru Beatz)
  • 16.Emac Money – Trap Dreams (Prod by J Rum)
  • 17.Emac Money Ft P.I. Bang – It Aint Over (Prod by Germaine Martel)
  • 18.Emac Money – I Just Wanna Ball (Produced by G Money)
  • 19.Emac Money – I Go Hard Doe (BONUS)


Izzy M.

About Rick

Check Also

Trapbaby – H20 (New Mixtape)

Sensei Trapbaby of the trap dojo has mastered fire bending! The street avatar is the …