Retro Hendrixx Presents 10-Track Project “Kik-Do-Tro”

Today we are blessed with a dope 10-track project from Retro Hendrixx.  If you are already familiar with Retro Hendrixx (based out of Texas), then you are already familiar with the energy and quality that is about to serenade your ears.  For those who are less familiar, this will be a great introduction to the artist who has consistently dropped banger after banger and is definitely an artist to look out for in 2020.

Whether you catch him performing at your local club, festival, or from afar you will definitely love this newest installment and as always be sure to leave your comments and feedback below.

The 10-track album full track listing is also below:

  1. Dirty Money
  2. Princess Diana
  3. No Feelings
  4. K Camp
  5. Changes
  6. Space Coup
  7. Reckless
  8. Count This Bread
  9. G.o.a.t.
  10. Big Big Chopp (Bonus Track)

Go ahead and check out the support the artist and project on Spotify below:

About Rick

Check Also

Rapper Future Makes Appearance on Lil’ Freaky’s “Dripset” ( @DripsetFreaky )

08/24/2017 – ATLANTA, GA – Lil’ Freaky has one of the hottest records out right …